you’re reading

20 beautiful Christmas gifts for kids

 Back to Top

Fashion /

20 beautiful Christmas gifts for kids

From high-tech scooters to classic wooden rocking horses, find the perfect present right here

This post may contain affiliate links. Learn more

0
       

Looking for interesting and inspired Christmas gifts for kids? Make your mini-me very happy this festive season with one of our top 20 beautiful presents for children.

From modern micro scooters to traditional wooden dolls houses and rocking horses, we’ve found 2016’s most stunning Christmas gift options for children. Whether you’re on the hunt for gift ideas for boys, or Christmas presents for girls, or hoping to please a toddler or a teenager, check out our edit below.

Shopping for adults? You should check out our ultimate Christmas gift guide, too.

Jellycat bashful puppy, £11. jellycat.com

Jellycat Puppy

National Gallery Victorian wooden rocking horse, £2,599. nationalgallery.co.

National Gallery Victorian Wooden Rocking Horse

Ecoffee Cup BimBamBoo Kids Dining Set: Wild Animals, £15

Ecoffee BimBamBoo Kids Dining Set: Wild Animals

Salvatore Ferragamo mini Varina pumps, £210. mini.ferragamo.com

Salvatore Ferragamo Pumps

The Folio Society the nursery rhyme book, £36.95. foliosociety.com

The Folio Society Nursery Rhyme Book

Zuzunaga ping pong table, made to order. zuzunaga.com

Zuzunaga Ping Pong Table

Patachou handmade hairband, £44. patachou.com

Patachou Hairband

Buho alpaca jumper, £48. smallable.com

Buho Alpaca Jumper

Pink Lining zebra crossing holdall, £75. pinklining.com

Pink Lining Zebra Holdall

Dragons of Walton Street heritage dolls house, £9,750. dragonsofwaltonstreet.com

Dragons Of Walton Street Doll House

Rachel Riley red cape, £109. rachelriley.co.uk

Rachel Riley Red Cape

Micro Scooters chopper balance bike, £99.95. micro-scooters.co.uk

Micro Scooters Chopper Balance Bike

Not On The High Street handmade polar bear Christmas stocking, £50. notonthehighstreet.com

Not On The High Street Stocking

Out There Interiors concrete and neon letter, £100. outthereinteriors.com

Out There Interiors Letter

Janod wooden lion toy kit, £10.95. mollyandthewolf.com

Janod Wooden Lion

Fendi monster eyes slip-on sneakers, £270. harrods.com

Fendi Monster Eyes Sneakers

Stella McCartney cowgirl pyjama set, £69.95. harrods.com

Stella McCartney Pyjama Set

Hiho Silver sterling silver snaffle friendship bracelet, £35. hihosilver.co.uk

Hiho Silver Bracelet

Angel’s Face pom-pom hat, £25. angels-face.co.uk

Angel's Face Hat

Silver Cross doll’s pram, £400. silvercrossbaby.com

Silver Cross Doll's Pram

 

READ MORE: The Ultimate Christmas Gift Guide


Quantcast