Photo by Natalie Chaney on Unsplash

The Mother’s Day Gift Guide 2021

Style /


Left buying the perfect present a little late this year? Mum's the word...

This post may contain affiliate links. Learn more

       

Chances are, if you’ve arrived here, your mum is special enough to warrant finding the perfect Mother’s Day gift. She raised you, held you close, sent you to your room, (and let you out again,) wiped your tears and continues to make you feel like everything is going to be OK. Show her you care this Mothering Sunday with one of our top Mother’s Day gifts for 2021.

Mother’s Day 2021, Sunday 14 March

Photo 1 of
Lulu Guinness Lemon Bow Mini Ruby

Lulu Guinness Lemon Bow Mini Ruby, £275, luluguinness.com

Hotter mother's day gift guide

Hotter x Marie Cure Blossom Wellingtons, £49, hotter.com

£10 from each sale goes to Marie Curie

Olivia Von Halle Silk Lila Sassoon Pyjama Set

Olivia Von Halle Silk Lila Sassoon Pyjama Set, £460, harrods.com

Olivia Von Halle is a Great British Brand 2021

Marshall Mode II Wireless In-Ear Headphones

Marshall Mode II Wireless In-Ear Headphones, £159.00, available to pre-order from  marshallheadphones.com

Mother’s Day Collection hamper

Crowley’s Of Suffolk Mother’s Day Collection Hamper, £92 plus £16 shipping, crowleysofsuffolk.com

Annoushka Lovelock 18ct Gold Charm Drop Earrings

Annoushka Lovelock 18ct Gold Charm Drop Earrings, £2,570, annoushka.com

Annoushka is a Great British Brand 2021

Charbonnel Et Walker Pink Marc De Champagne Truffles

Charbonnel Et Walker Pink Marc De Champagne Truffles, £15, libertylondon.com

Noilly Prat Martini Kit

Noilly Prat Martini Kit, £40, thewrightbrothers.co.uk

Nostara Ebony Rose Reed Diffuser

Nostara Ebony Rose Reed Diffuser, £39, nostara.com

Skandinavisk Gift set

Skandinavisk Sense Gift Set, £49, skandinavisk.com

 

Le Chameau Women's Jameson Mid Leather Wellington Boots

Le Chameau Women’s Jameson Mid Leather Wellington Boots, £240, lechameau.com

Noble Isle Wrapped Roses Fragrance Gift Set

Noble Isle Wrapped Roses Fragrance Gift Set, £55, harrods.com

Padfield Somersley Zip Tote in Grey

Padfield Somersley Tote Grey, £445, padfieldengland.com

No.3 Gin x Wildabout

No.3 Gin x Wildabout Gin & Garnish Bouquet, £85, wildabout.co.uk

Perrier-Jouët Anemone Biscuit Collection

Perrier-Jouët Anemone Biscuit Collection, £75, biscuitboutique.co

Pierre Marcolini Three drawer gift box

Pierre Marcolini Three Drawer Gift Box, £89, available from the Marylebone boutique, marcolini.com for more information

Aromatherapy Associates Moment Of Restful Sleep

Aromatherapy Associates Moment Of Restful Sleep, £38, aromatherapyassociates.com

Aromatherapy Associates is a Great British Brand 2021

Bvlgari Bvlgari Necklace

BVLGARI BVLGARI Necklace, £1,440, engravable and available at bulgari.com

Loewe Small Ivy Candle

Loewe Small Ivy Candle, £70, libertylondon.com

Caravan brunch kit

Caravan brunch kit, Serves 2, £39, greatfood2u.co.uk, Bloomberg Arcade: Arcade To Go bloombergarcade.com 

Christian Louboutin Pigalle

Christian Louboutin Pigalle, €575, christianlouboutin.com

Sabina Savage The Boneyard Leopard Scarf

Sabina Savage The Boneyard Leopard Scarf, £360, sabinasavage.com

Sabina Savage is a Great British Brand 2021

Lanson Le Rose Label Champagne

Lanson Le Rose Label Champagne, £40, moonpig.com

Temple Spa All Being Well Wellbeing Kit

Temple Spa All Being Well Wellbeing Kit, £25, templespa.com

Temple Spa is a Great British Brand 2021

Laduree Afternoon Tea

Ladurée Afternoon Tea Delivery For Two, £40, ladurée.co.uk

Be Boodles Double Layer Necklace With Pearl

Be Boodles Double Layer Necklace With Pearl, £11,000, boodles.com

Boodles’ is a Great British Brand 2021

La Doublej Set of 6 Mixed Wildbird Dessert Plates

La Doublej Set of 6 Mixed Wildbird Dessert Plates, £220, harrods.com

Tanqueray Blackcurrant Royale Gin

Tanqueray Blackcurrant Royale Gin, £28.99, drinksupermarket.com

Mother's Day Gift Guide

Partridges’ Chelsea Gift Hamper, £99, partridges.co.uk

Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Hot Water Bottle in Powder Blue

Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Hot Water Bottle in Powder Blue, £115, johnstonsofelgin.com

Johnstons of Elgin is a Great British Brand 2021

Ariat Darlin Western Boot, £150

Ariat Darlin Western Boot, £120, ariat.com

Asprey Round Ruby Halo Pendant

Asprey Round Ruby Halo Pendant, £2,400, asprey.com

The Urban Botanist Copper Gem Terrariums - Mother's Day Edition

The Urban Botanist Copper Gem Terrariums – Mother’s Day Edition, £74.95, theurbanbotanist.co.uk

Tiffany Hardwear Link Bracelet

Tiffany Hardwear Link Bracelet, £7,025, tiffany.co.uk

Falke Cosy Cashmere Gift Boxed Socks

Falke Cosy Cashmere Gift Boxed Socks, £31.99, sockshop.co.uk

The Mother's Day Package, Don't Buy Her Flowers

The Mother’s Day Package, Don’t Buy Her Flowers, £45, dontbuyherflowers.com

Carrie Elizabeth 14k Gold Vermeil Engraved Initial Locket Necklace With Diamond Detail

Carrie Elizabeth 14k Gold Vermeil Engraved Initial Locket Necklace With Diamond Detail, £160, carrieelizabeth.co.uk

Rollo London The Rollo Collection - A5 Hardy in Mustard

Rollo London The Rollo Collection – A5 Hardy in Mustard, £22, rollolondon.com

Rollo London is a Great British Brand 2021

Emma Bridgewater Sweet Pea Multi Small Mug

Emma Bridgewater Sweet Pea Multi Small Mug, £14.95, emmabridgewater.co.uk

Orelia Engravable Luxe Spinning Disc Necklace

Orelia Engravable Luxe Spinning Disc Necklace, £100, orelia.co.uk

Guava & Gold Paradise Found Shimmering Body Oil

Guava & Gold Paradise Found Shimmering Body Oil, £32, guavaandgold.com

Guava & Gold is a Great British Brand 2021

Addison Ross White Marble Frame

Addison Ross White Marble Frame, from £45, addisonross.com

Addison Ross is a Great British Brand 2021

Van Cleef & Arpels 18ct Yellow Gold And Gem-Set Scarecrow Brooch

Van Cleef & Arpels 18ct Yellow Gold And Gem-Set Scarecrow Brooch, £8,750, hancocks-london.com

Hancocks London is a Great British Brand 2021

Jo Loves Seville Orange & Neroli Hand Lotion

Jo Loves Seville Orange & Neroli Hand Lotion, £40, joloves.com

Sage Barista Pro

Sage Barista Pro, £699.95, sageappliances.com

ESPA Bath Oil Collection

ESPA Bath Oil Collection, £30, espaskincare.com

ESPA is a Great British Brand 2021

Alexandra Llewellyn Skull Playing Cards

Alexandra Llewellyn Skull Playing Cards, £85, alexandrallewellyn.com

Alexandra Llewellyn is a Great British Brand 2021

Yamamay Satin Chemise

Yamamay Satin Chemise, £35.95, yamamay.com

Rixo Mandy Micro Mod Floral Blue

Rixo Mandy Micro Mod Floral Blue, £135, rixo.co.uk

Transitions Lenses with Cubitts Frames

Transitions Lenses with Cubitts Frames, £225, from transitions.com and cubitts.com

Yardley London Original English Lavender Perfumed Talc

Yardley London Original English Lavender Perfumed Talc, £7.49, yardleylondon.co.uk

Yardley London is a Great British Brand 2021

The Botanist

The Botanist Tin Planter, £45, thebotanist.com

Amara-pearl-earrings

Deborah Blyth Amara Pearl Earrings, £220, deborahblyth.com

 Best Afternoon Teas in London / The Luxury List / Best Scented Candles