pink blossom

The Valentine’s Day Gift Guide

Style /


Perfect gifts for him & for her...

This post may contain affiliate links. Learn more

       

From finding the best Valentine’s gifts for him to dropping serious hints about what you’d like to receive this year, we’ve got you covered with our Valentine’s Day Gift Guide 2021. Whether you’re a ‘say it with flowers’ sort of person (refer to our flower delivery services guide if you’d like to send a gorgeous bouquet for the one you love) or you prefer to give a gift to last a lifetime (/lockdown), check out our guide to the best gifts for men and women, plus a few food & drinks suggestions that, let’s face it, you’ll both benefit from. And what better way to say ‘I love me’ than by gifting oneself some gorgeous new lingerie this V-Day? 

Valentine’s Day Gift Guide 2021

Photo 1 of
pink blossom

Valentine’s Day Gifts for Her 2021

 

 

Photo by Scott Webb on Unsplash

neon light works

Rob And Nick Spectrum Neon Heart Sculpture, £995 + vat, robandnick.com

Nyetimber ‘Here’s to Love’ Edition Rosé Multi-Vintage, £39.99. nyetimber.com

Aromatherapy Associates Moments of Rose Indulgence gift set, £75. aromatherapyassociates.com

Camilla's Brownies

Home-made Valentine’s Brownies, a half-dozen (£24), contact Camilla via Instagram at @camillasbrownies to place your order.

pearls

Tasaki Faceted necklace, £4,380, tasaki.co.uk

valentine's day

Vashi Lovestrike Rubover bracelet in 18-carat gold, £430, vashi.com

Lanson Le Rose Label Champagne

Lanson Le Rose Label Champagne 75cl & Stopper, £45, moonpig.com

Valentine's Day

ESPA Positivity Diffuser, £45, espaskincare.com

Valentine's Day

Rhug Wild Beauty Replenishing Mask, £75, rhugwildbeauty.com

valentine's gift guide

Annoushka 18-carat gold ‘Love Letter’ charm, £1,700, annoushka.com

Ronny Colbie Valentines Cupid 18 Vase

Ronnie Colbie Cupid Flowers, £40, ronniecolbie.com

british gift guide

Padfield Somerset bamboo top handle bag, £565, padfieldengland.com

Dine-In Ambience Hamper

Dine-In Ambience Hamper, £75, figandflowergrazing.co.uk

Olivia Von Halle Lila printed silk-satin pajama set

Olivia Von Halle Lila printed silk-satin pajama set, £460, net-a-porter.com

Manolo Blahnik Hangisflat Red Satin Jewel Buckle Flats

Manolo Blahnik Hangisflat Red Satin Jewel Buckle Flats, £765, manoloblahnik.com

Irene Forte The Mediterranean Hamper

Irene Forte The Mediterranean Hamper, £180, ireneforteskincare.com

CAVE THINGS Silk Screen Print

Cave Things You Turn Me On Limited Edition Silk Screen Print, £300, cavethings.com

Jo Malone London Scarlet Poppy Cologne Intense

Jo Malone London Scarlet Poppy Cologne Intense, £134, jomalone.co.uk

StoryTerrace

StoryTerrace Personal Biography, from £1,500, storyterrace.com

Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rose

Laurent-Perrier Cuvée Rosé, £65, harrods.com

Olivia & Pearl Keshi Choker Necklace

Olivia & Pearl Keshi Choker Necklace, £275, oliviaandpearl.com

Lanique Love Box

Lanique Love Box, £95, lanique.co.uk

Smeraldo Van Robot

Smeraldo Van Robot, £3,450, vanrobot.com

Coco de Mer Lucida Bodysuit

Coco de Mer Lucida Bodysuit, £365, coco-de-mer.com

Garrard Fanfare Symphony Aquamarine, Diamond And Turquoise Earrings In 18 Carat White Gold

Garrard Fanfare Symphony Aquamarine, Diamond and Turquoise Earrings in 18 Carat White Gold £17,000, garrard.com

Herbivore Rose Quartz Facial Roller

Herbivore Rose Quartz Facial Roller, £36, cultbeauty.co.uk

Theo Fennell Ruby & Diamond Large LOVE Pop 'Art Brooch

Theo Fennell Ruby & Diamond Large LOVE Pop ‘Art Brooch, £16,750, theofennell.com

 

Smythson Panama Jewellery Box with Travel Tray

Smythson Panama Jewellery Box with Travel Tray, £1,295, andyoulifestyle.com

Hotscripts by Solange

Hotscripts by Solange “Lady” Sterling Silver & pink enamel, £195, ladygardenfoundation.com

Matilde Jewellery T Ring

Matilde Jewellery T Ring, £450, matildejewellery.com

Desmond & Dempsey The Jaguar Print Quilted

Desmond & Dempsey The Jaguar Print Quilted Robe, £310, desmondanddempsey.com

Nina Campbell Fuchsia Heart Cup & Saucer

Nina Campbell Fuchsia Heart Cup & Saucer, £120, ninacampbell.com

 

Sculpd Pottery Kit

Sculpd Pottery Kit, £39, sculpd.co.uk

Graff Bow Diamond Double Strand Bracelet

Graff Bow Diamond Double Strand Bracelet, £53,000, graff.com

St Regis Rome X Delfina Delettrez Earrings

St Regis Rome X Delfina Delettrez Earrings, €1,100, stregisboutique.com

Boodles Sophie Rose Gold Mother of Pearl and Diamond Earrings

Boodles Sophie Rose Gold Mother of Pearl and Diamond Earrings, £POA, boodles.com

Tusting Bag

Tusting Holly, £325, tusting.co.uk

Trove Ruffle Pillow Slip

Trove Ruffle Pillow Slip, £95, thetrove.co.uk

Giovanni Raspini Summer Bracelet

Giovanni Raspini Summer Bracelet, €420, giovanniraspini.com

Love Delhi Gin

Love Delhi Gin, £29.99, lovedelhigin.com

Prestat Heart Assortment

Prestat Heart Assortment, £22.30, prestat.co.uk

 

chess set Photo by Randy Fath on Unsplash

Valentine’s Day Gifts for Him 2021

 

 

Photo by Randy Fath on Unsplash

Noble Macmillan Cyclamen Small Lazy Days Travel Chess Set

Noble Macmillan Cyclamen Small Lazy Days Travel Chess Set, £130, noblemacmillan.com

 

 

Theo Fennell Silver Shakespeare Portrait Cufflinks

Theo Fennell Silver Shakespeare Portrait Cufflinks, £495, theofennell.com

Tiffany & Co Makers Sterling Silver Compass

Tiffany & Co Makers Sterling Silver Compass, £730, tiffany.co.uk

Duke + Dexter Woolf MBM Suicide Smile Boot White

Duke + Dexter Woolf MBM Suicide Smile Boot White, £250, dukeanddexter.com

Vivienne Westwood Belts Orb Buckle Palladium Belt Back

Vivienne Westwood Belts Orb Buckle Palladium Belt Back, £180, viviennewestwood.com

New & Lingwood Black Velvet Skull Embroidered Slippers

New & Lingwood Black Velvet Skull Embroidered Slippers, £350, newandlingwood.com

Champagne Blanc de Blancs Ruinart

Ruinart Champagne Blanc de Blancs, £66, greatwine.co.uk

Tom Ford Pre-Tied Velvet Bow Tie

Tom Ford Pre-Tied Velvet Bow Tie, £185, mrporter.com

Sunspel + Liberty Floral Print Boxers

Sunspel + Liberty Floral Print Boxers, £45, harrods.com

Waterford Lismore Whiskey Tumblers

Waterford Lismore Whiskey Tumblers, £200, harrods.com

Rolex Day Date 40, Oyster 40mm

Rolex Day Date 40, Oyster 40mm, White Gold, £31,450, bucherer.com

Valentine’s Day Friend Date Ideas